Staff » Staff List

Staff List

The Bryant Ranch staff is dedicated to life-long learning and provides a solid academic foundation for students based on the California State Standards. Professionalism is a priority at Bryant Ranch. 
 

STAFF SORTED BY DEPARTMENT

 
OFFICE
 
First Name Last Name Room Department Email
Shannon Robles Principal Office  srobles@pylusd.org
Tweety Guy Secretary Office tguy@pylusd.org
Patty Gomez Clerk (Morning) Office  pgomez@pylusd.org
Tara Allen Clerk (Afternoon) Office tallen@pylusd.org

TEACHERS 2021-2022
Classroom
First Name Last Name Grade Level E-mail
Jennifer Barber
4th
jbarber@pylusd.org
Patty Chong
2nd
pchong@pylusd.org
Hollis Cruse 5th hcruse@pylusd.org
Gunilla Davidson 1st gdavidson@pylusd.org
Elise De Jesse 2nd edejesse@pylusd.org
Lisa Faist K lfaist@pylusd.org
Kristen Feazel K kfeazel@pylusd.org
Jori Henry 4th jhenry@pylusd.org
Jana Jones 1st jjones@pylusd.org
Kristi Langsdale PK klangsdale@pylusd.org
Elana Leiken K eleiken@pylusd.org
Karen Lewis 1st klewis@pylusd.org
Jill McClain 4th/5th jmcclain@pylusd.org
Nicole Muraoka 2nd nmuraoka@pylusd.org
Sara Partida 3rd spartida@pylusd.org
Tammie Platt PK tplatt@pylusd.org
Becky Smith 5th bsmith@pylusd.org
Andrea Taylor 3rd ataylor@pylusd.org
Melanie Yoshimura 3rd
Allison Spinney Resident/Long Term Sub aspinney@pylusd.org
First Name Last Name Department Email
Christine Yuan Psychologist
Caroline Johnson Education Specialist cajohnson@pylusd.org
Vivian Pederson Speech/Language Specialist
Renee Rizzie ELD Teacher
Mark Burwell PE Teacher
Ray Llewellyn Music Teacher (Instrumental-Band) rllewellyn@pylusd.org
Bob Wilson Music Teacher (Instrumental-Strings) bowilson@pylusd.org
Carey Mottershead Music Teacher (Vocal)

SUPPORT STAFF


First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Christina Schombs Computer Instructional Specialist
    Plant Coordinator  
Pam Kibby Library Media Tech pkibby@pylusd.org
Dione Urdiano Food Services durdiano@pylusd.org
Belinda Piana Health Office 
Roxanna Mancilla Counselor (W/F, every other M)  
Jesus Ramos Night Custodian jramos@pylusd.org

CHILD CARE

First Name Last Name Department E-mail
MIshkas Alqam Child Care Lead malqam@pylusd.org