Staff » Staff List

Staff List

The Bryant Ranch staff is dedicated to life-long learning and provides a solid academic foundation for students based on the California State Standards. Professionalism is a priority at Bryant Ranch. 
 

STAFF SORTED BY DEPARTMENT

 
OFFICE
 
First Name Last Name Room Department Email
Shannon Robles Principal Office  srobles@pylusd.org
Erin Schriever Secretary Office  eschriever@pylusd.org
Patty Gomez Clerk (Morning) Office  pgomez@pylusd.org
Cindy Hansen Clerk (Afternoon) Office  cihansen@pylusd.org

TEACHERS 2019-2020
Classroom
First Name Last Name Grade Level E-mail
Jennifer Barber
4th
jbarber@pylusd.org
Patty Chong
2nd
pchong@pylusd.org
Hollis Cruse 5th hcruse@pylusd.org
Gunilla Davidson 1st gdavidson@pylusd.org
Elise De Jesse 5th edejesse@pylusd.org
Lisa Faist K lfaist@pylusd.org
Kristen Feazel K kfeazel@pylusd.org
Jori Henry 4th jhenry@pylusd.org
Jana Jones 1st jjones@pylusd.org
Kristi Langsdale PK klangsdale@pylusd.org
Elana Leiken K eleiken@pylusd.org
Karen Lewis 1st klewis@pylusd.org
Jill McClain 4th jmcclain@pylusd.org
Nicole Muraoka 2nd nmuraoka@pylusd.org
Stacy Owens 5th sowens@pylusd.org
Sara Partida 3rd spartida@pylusd.org
Tammie Platt PK tplatt@pylusd.org
Becky Smith 5th bsmith@pylusd.org
Andrea Taylor 3rd ataylor@pylusd.org
Melanie Yoshimura 3rd
       
First Name Last Name Department Email
Mark Burwell PE Teacher
Caroline Johnson Resource Specialist cajohnson@pylusd.org
Ray Llewellyn Music Teacher (Instrumental) rllewellyn@pylusd.org
Christine Yuan Psychologist
Carey Mottershead Music Teacher (Vocal)
Vivian Pederson Speech/Language Specialist
Renee Rizzie ELD Teacher
Bob Wilson Music Teacher (Instrumental) bowilson@pylusd.org

SUPPORT STAFF


First Name Last Name Department E-mail
    Computer Instructional Specialist  
Esther Hernandez Plant Coordinator ehernandez@pylusd.org
Pam Kibby Library Media Tech pkibby@pylusd.org
Jennifer Mellott Food Services jmellott@pylusd.org
Tracy Meyer Health Office tmeyer@pylusd.org
Jesus Ramos Night Custodian jramos@pylusd.org

CHILD CARE

First Name Last Name Department E-mail
MIshkas Alqam Child Care Lead malqam@pylusd.org