Staff » Staff List

Staff List

The Bryant Ranch staff is dedicated to life-long learning and provides a solid academic foundation for students based on the California State Standards. Professionalism is a priority at Bryant Ranch. Teachers regularly attend conferences and share information internally to raise the level of awareness and learning for all.
 

STAFF SORTED BY DEPARTMENT

 
OFFICE
 
First Name Last Name Room Department Email
Shannon Robles Principal Office  srobles@pylusd.org
Erin Schriever Secretary Office  eschriever@pylusd.org
Candace Johnson Psychologist Office  canjohnson@pylusd.org
Patty Gomez Clerk (Morning) Office  pgomez@pylusd.org
Cindy Hansen Clerk (Afternoon) Office  cihansen@pylusd.org

TEACHERS 
Classroom
First Name Last Name Grade Level E-mail
Patty Chong
2nd
pchong@pylusd.org
Hollis Cruse 5th hcruse@pylusd.org
Gunilla Davidson 1st gdavidson@pylusd.org
Elise De Jesse 5th edejesse@pylusd.org
Lisa Faist K lfaist@pylusd.org
Kristen Feazel 3rd kfeazel@pylusd.org
Wendy Fong 4th wcaldwell@pylusd.org
Jori Henry 4th jhenry@pylusd.org
Jana Jones 1st jjones@pylusd.org
Kristi Langsdale PK klangsdale@pylusd.org
Elana Leiken K eleiken@pylusd.org
Karen Lewis 1st klewis@pylusd.org
Jill McClain 4th jmcclain@pylusd.org
Nicole Muraoka 2nd nmuraoka@pylusd.org
Tammie Platt PK tplatt@pylusd.org
Becky Smith 5th bsmith@pylusd.org
Andrea Taylor 3rd ataylor@pylusd.org
Kim Wright 2nd kiwright@pylusd.org
Melanie Yoshimura 3rd
       
First Name Last Name Department Email
Mark Burwell PE Teacher
Caroline Johnson Resource Specialist cajohnson@pylusd.org
Ray Llewellyn Music Teacher (Instrumental) rllewellyn@pylusd.org
Maria Montalvo Psychologist
Carey Mottershead Music Teacher (Vocal)
Vivian Pederson Speech/Language Specialist
Renee Rizzie ELD Teacher
Bob Wilson Music Teacher (Instrumental) bowilson@pylusd.org

SUPPORT STAFF


First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Gisela Dutton Computer Instructional Specialist gdutton@pylusd.org
Esther Hernandez Plant Coordinator ehernandez@pylusd.org
Pam Kibby Library Media Tech pkibby@pylusd.org
Jennifer Mellott Food Services jmellott@pylusd.org
Tracy Meyer Health Office tmeyer@pylusd.org
Jesus Ramos Night Custodian jramos@pylusd.org

CHILD CARE

First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Michael Perez Child Care Lead mperez@pylusd.org
Tracy Gonzalez-West Child Care Clerk kcase@pylusd.org