Staff » Directory

Directory

The Bryant Ranch staff is dedicated to life-long learning and provides a solid academic foundation for students based on the California State Standards. Professionalism is a priority at Bryant Ranch. Teachers regularly attend conferences and share information internally to raise the level of awareness and learning for all.
 

STAFF SORTED BY DEPARTMENT

Office

First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Shannon Robles Principal Office   srobles@pylusd.org
Erin Schriever Secretary Office   eschriever@pylusd.org
Candace Johnson Psychologist Office   canjohnson@pylusd.org
Patty Gomez Clerk (Morning) Office   pgomez@pylusd.org
Cindy Hansen Clerk (Afternoon) Office  


Teachers

First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Mark Burwell 501 PE Teacher   mburwell@pylusd.org
Patty Chong 106 Teacher   pchong@pylusd.org
Hollis Cruse 303 Teacher   hcruse@pylusd.org
Gunilla Davidson 101 Teacher   gdavidson@pylusd.org
Elise De Jesse 304 Teacher   edejesse@pylusd.org
Cathie Dolen K-1 Teacher   cdolen@pylusd.org
Lisa Faist K-2 Teacher   lfaist@pylusd.org
Kristen Feazel 207 Teacher   kfeazel@pylusd.org
Wendy Fong 201 Teacher Website wcaldwell@pylusd.org
Jori Henry 208 Teacher Website jhenry@pylusd.org
Caroline Johnson 205 Resource Specialist   cajohnson@pylusd.org
Jana Jones 102 Teacher   jjones@pylusd.org
Kristi Langsdale K-4 Teacher   klangsdale@pylusd.org
Elana Leiken 104 Teacher   eleiken@pylusd.org
Karen Lewis 109 Teacher   klewis@pylusd.org
Ray Llewellyn Instrumental Music Music Teacher   rllewellyn@pylusd.org
Jill McClain 302 Teacher Website jmcclain@pylusd.org
Carey Mottershead Vocal Music Music Teacher   cmottershead@pylusd.org
Nicole Muraoka 107 Teacher Website nmuraoka@pylusd.org
Vivian Pederson 206 Speech and Language Specialist   vpederson@pylusd.org
Tammie Platt K-3 Teacher   tplatt@pylusd.org
Renee Rizzie 209 ELD Teacher   rrizzie@pylusd.org
Becky Smith 305 Teacher and School Improvement Coordinator Website bsmith@pylusd.org
Andrea Taylor 202 Teacher Website ataylor@pylusd.org
Ruth Watts   RtI Teacher   rwatts@pylusd.org
Bob Wilson Instrumental Music Music Teacher   bowilson@pylusd.org
Kim Wright 103 Teacher Website kiwright@pylusd.org
Melanie Yoshimura 204 Teacher Website myoshimura@pylusd.org


Support Staff

First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Gisela Dutton Computer Lab Computer Instructional Specialist   gdutton@pylusd.org
Esther Hernandez Plant Coordinator Support Staff   ehernandez@pylusd.org
Pam Kibby Library Library Media Tech   pkibby@pylusd.org
Jennifer Mellott Food Services Food Services   jmellott@pylusd.org
Tracy Meyer Health Office Health Clerk   tmeyer@pylusd.org
Jesus Ramos Night Custodian Support Staff   jramos@pylusd.org


Child Care

First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Michael Perez Child Care Child Care   mperez@pylusd.org
Kristy Case Child Care Child Care   kcase@pylusd.org
Allison Harper Child Care Child Care   aharper@pylusd.org
Brianne Harris Child Care Child Care   bharris@pylusd.org
Amy Lockhart Child Care Child Care   alockhart@pylusd.org
Jeanette Moreta Child Care Child Care   jmoreta@pylusd.org
Chris Tennant Child Care Child Care   ctennant@pylusd.org