Staff » Directory

Directory

The Bryant Ranch staff is dedicated to life-long learning and provides a solid academic foundation for students based on the California State Standards. Professionalism is a priority at Bryant Ranch. Teachers regularly attend conferences and share information internally to raise the level of awareness and learning for all.
 

STAFF SORTED BY DEPARTMENT

 
OFFICE
 
First Name Last Name Room Department Email
Shannon Robles Principal Office  srobles@pylusd.org
Erin Schriever Secretary Office  eschriever@pylusd.org
Candace Johnson Psychologist Office  canjohnson@pylusd.org
Patty Gomez Clerk (Morning) Office  pgomez@pylusd.org
Cindy Hansen Clerk (Afternoon) Office  cihansen@pylusd.org

TEACHERS 
Classroom
First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Patty Chong 106 Teacher - 2nd   pchong@pylusd.org
Hollis Cruse 303 Teacher - 5th   hcruse@pylusd.org
Gunilla Davidson 101 Teacher - 1st   gdavidson@pylusd.org
Elise De Jesse 304 Teacher - 5th   edejesse@pylusd.org
Cathie Dolen K-1 Teacher - 1st   cdolen@pylusd.org
Lisa Faist K-2 Teacher - K   lfaist@pylusd.org
Kristen Feazel 207 Teacher -3rd   kfeazel@pylusd.org
Wendy Fong 201 Teacher -4th Website wcaldwell@pylusd.org
Jori Henry 208 Teacher - 4th Website jhenry@pylusd.org
Jana Jones 102 Teacher - 1st/2nd   jjones@pylusd.org
Kristi Langsdale K-4 Teacher - PK   klangsdale@pylusd.org
Elana Leiken 104 Teacher - K   eleiken@pylusd.org
Karen Lewis 109 Teacher - 1st   klewis@pylusd.org
Jill McClain 302 Teacher - 4th Website jmcclain@pylusd.org
Nicole Muraoka 107 Teacher -2nd Website nmuraoka@pylusd.org
Tammie Platt K-3 Teacher - PK   tplatt@pylusd.org
Becky Smith 305 Teacher - 5th Website bsmith@pylusd.org
Andrea Taylor 202 Teacher - 3rd Website ataylor@pylusd.org
Kim Wright  103 Teacher - 2nd Website kiwright@pylusd.org
Melanie Yoshimura  204 Teacher - 3rd Website  myoshimura@pylusd.org
First Name Last Name Room Department Website Email
Mark Burwell 501 PE Teacher   mburwell@pylusd.org
Caroline Johnson 205 Resource Specialist   cajohnson@pylusd.org
Ray Llewellyn Instrumental Music Music Teacher   rllewellyn@pylusd.org
Carey Mottershead Vocal Music Music Teacher   cmottershead@pylusd.org
Vivian Pederson 206 Speech/Language Specialist   vpederson@pylusd.org
Renee Rizzie 209 ELD Teacher   rrizzie@pylusd.org
Bob Wilson Instrumental Music Music Teacher   bowilson@pylusd.org

SUPPORT STAFF


First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Gisela Dutton Computer Lab Computer Instructional Specialist   gdutton@pylusd.org
Esther Hernandez Plant Coordinator Support Staff   ehernandez@pylusd.org
Pam Kibby Library Library Media Tech   pkibby@pylusd.org
Jennifer Mellott Food Services Food Services   jmellott@pylusd.org
Tracy Meyer Health Office Health Clerk   tmeyer@pylusd.org
Jesus Ramos Night Custodian Support Staff   jramos@pylusd.org

CHILD CARE

First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Michael Perez Child Care Child Care Lead   mperez@pylusd.org
Tracy Gonzalez-West Child Care Child Care Clerk   kcase@pylusd.org